Valke Clubs

Name of Club Founding Date Physical Address Chairperson E Mail
Heidelberg 1883/132 Heidelberg Weermag Basis Rian Hamman rhhamman@gmail.com
Nigel 1892/121 John Voster Sadion Nigel Louis Bezuidenhout louis.bezuidenhout@gold1.co.za
Boksburg 1903/110 Leeupoort Str Boksburg Sean Scheepers sean.scheepers@standardbank.co.za
Benoni 1910/103 4 Dalrynle Str Northmead Benoni Lourens Smit monty.15@live.com
Vereeniging 1914/99 HTS Vereeniging Johan Penning delmain@wesrick.co.za
Brakpan 1923/90 27 Abercorn Ave Brakpan Harry Nieuwenhuis hnieuwenhuis@imperial.co.za
Springs 1923/90 Cnr 4th & 1ste Ave Geduld Hans Bothma rudolf.cronje71@gmail.com
Oos Rand Polisie 1930/83 77 Main Reef Rd Apex Benoni Jeremy Nel jeremy@brg2k.co.za
Delmas 1931/82 Van der Walt Str Delmas Martin van Dyk vandykmartin3@gmail.co.za
Vanderbijlpark 1946/67 Cnr Currie & McColm Vanderbijlpark Johan Nagel jnagel@worldonline.co.za
Kempton Wolwe 1950/63 CR Swart Dr Kempton Park Andre Hartley hartleya@mweb.co.za
VUT 1951/62 Hendrik Potgieter Blvd Vanderbijlpark Hannes Harring hannesh@vut.ac.za
Elsburg 1952/61 Cnr Egret & Heidelberg Rd Elspark Deon Brink deonb@lunaindustrial.co.za
Sasolburg 1953/60 Cnr Hertzog & Klasie Havenge Sasolburg Steyn v.d Walt steyn.vanderwalt@sasol.com
East Rand United 1996/16 Leon Ferreire Str Reigerpark Desmond Adams desmond.adams11@yahoo.com
NWU 2010 Van Eck Blvd Vanderbijlpark Francois du Toit cous.dutoit@gmail.com
Meyerton TBA TBA Anthony Lloyd anthony.lloyd@eurolux.co.za
Edenvale 2012 JP Besuidenhout Park Edenvale Vic de Klerk panthers1.deklerk@gmail.com
Buffels TBA Balfour Dirk Smit dirksmit@megasurfwifi.co.za
Edenpark TBA Edenpark Michael Arendse henrywanda@saps.gov.za