Fixtures

ABSA CURRIE CUP 2016

Date Time Team A Team B Competition Venue
Fri 15 Apr 15:00 Hino Valke ORC Griquas ABSA Currie Cup Barnard Stadium Kempton Park
Fri 22 Apr 19:00 Leopards Hino Valke ABSA Currie Cup Profert Olen Park Potchefstroom
Wed 27 Apr 15:00 Hino Valke Down Touch Griffons ABSA Currie Cup Barnard Stadium Kempton Park
Fri 13 May 19:00 SWD Hino Valke ABSA Currie Cup Outeniqua Stadium George
Fri 20 May 15:00 Hino Valke Boland Cavaliers ABSA Currie Cup Barnard Stadium Kempton Park
Sat 11 June 14:10 Hino Valke Windhoek Draught Welwitschias ABSA Currie Cup Barnard Stadium Kempton Park
Fri 17 Jun 17:00 Vodacom Blue Bulls Hino Valke Absa Currie Cup Loftus Versfeld Pretoria
Fri 24 Jun 15:00 Hino Valke DHL Western Province ABSA Currie Cup Bardnard Stadium Kempton Park
Sat 2 Jul 12:15 Toyota Free State Hino Valke ABSA Currie Cup Toyota Stadium Bloemfontein
Sat 9 Jul 15:00 Hino Valke Xerox Golden Lion ABSA Currie Cup Barnard Stadium Kempton Park
Fri 15 Jul Cell C Sharks XV Hino Valke ABSA Currie Cup Growthpoint KINGS PARK Durban
Sat 23 Jul Hino Valke E.P Kings ABSA Currie Cup Barnard Stadium Kempton Park

 

Results