NAME OF CLUB YEAR FOUNDED LOCATION PHYSICAL ADDRESS CHAIRPERSON CONTACT DETAIL
Heidelberg 1883 Heidelberg Heidelberg Weermag Basis Rian Hamman rhhamman@gmail.com
Nigel 1892 Nigel John Voster Stadion Nigel Louis Bezuidenhout louis.bezuidenhout@gold1.co.za
Boksburg 1903 Boksburg Leeupoort Str Boksburg Danie Matthee danie.matthee@adcock.com
Benoni 1910 Benoni 4 Dalrynle str Northmead Lourens Smit monty.15@live.com
Vereeniging 1914 Vereeniging HTS Vereeniging Johan Penning delmain@wesrisk.co.za
Brakpan 1921 Brakpan 27 Abercorn Ave Brakpan Harry Nieuwenhuis harry@metcometals.co.za
Springs 1923 Springs Cnr 4th & 1ste Ave Geduld Rudolf Cronje rudolf.cronje71@gmail.com
Oos Rand Polisie 1930 Benoni 77 Main Reef Rd Apex Jeremy Nel jeremy.bobbies@gmail.com
Delmas 1931 Delmas Van der Walt str Delmas Willie de Klerk williedeklerk78@gmail.com
Vanderbijlpark 1946 Vanderbijlpark Cnr Currie & McColm Johan Nagel johan.nagel1955@gmail.com
Kempton Wolwe 1950 Kempton Park CR Swart Drive K / Park Andre Hartley hartley_a@mweb.co.za
VUT 1951 Vanderbijlpark Hendrik Potgieter Blvd Gert Tsotetsi gerttsotetsi@live.com
Elsburg 1952 Elspark Cnr Egret & Heidelberg Rd Andries Kemp akemp@bridgestone.co.za
Sasolburg 1953 Sasolburg Cnr Hertzog & Klasie Havenga Steyn van der Walt steyn.vanderwalt@sasol.com
East Rand United 1995 Reigerpark Leon Ferreirra Street Marius Vos marius.devos@ekurhuleni.gov.za
NWU Vanderbijlpark Van Eck Blvd Lucas van der Schyff lukievds@mweb.co.za
Meyerton 2012 Meyerton Bolgonia str Meyerton Anthony Lloyd anthony.lloyd@eurolux.co.za
Edenvale 2012 Edenvale JP Bezuidenhout Park Phillip Venter phillip@pactfreight.co.za
Buffels Balfour Gouws Booyens gouwsbooyens@sanlam4u.co.za
Edenpark Edenpark Lee Sampson edenparkspartons@gmail.com
Katlehong Katlehong Joel Mavuso admin@tigersrugby.co.za
Tsakane Tsakane Tebogo Mochado tmochabo@gmail.com
Daveyton Daveyton Akona Nokwe akhona.ntsasa@gmail.com
Tembisa 2014 Tembisa 175/6 Tsenelong Section Zwelakhe Mawela tembisrugby@gmail.com
Sebokeng Sebokeng David Mokoena fantastic5214@gmail.com
Rust Ter Vaal Rust Ter Vaal Victor Taks rtvrugbyclub@gmail.com
Kwa Thema KwaThema Daluxolo Somyo dxsomyo46@gmail.com